Committee

Our current club committee for 2016/2017 is:

Chairman – Ian Rabbitt
eMail: chairman@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Vice Chairman – Gary Austin
eMail: vicechair@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Secretary – Paul Hunter
eMail: secretary@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Treasurer – Garth Porter
eMail: treasurer@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

President- Richard Steele
eMail: president@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Trainer / Exam Secretary – John Cockrill
Email: exams@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Trainer – Bob Hambly
eMail: trainer@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Website Admin – Paul Hunter
eMail: web@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Committee Member – Nathan Brickwood
eMail: general@northamptonradioclub.co.uk

Committee Member – Ian McFarlane

Committee Member – Geoff Griffiths

Committee Member – Dan Meakin