Contacts

Please note we will get back to you as soon as possible

President – Richard G6TVB
president@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
07889 692865
Chairman – Chris 2E00RE
chairman@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
07950037090
Secretary – Richard 2E0RKJ
secretary@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
Treasurer
treasurer@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
Training – Bob M0HAF
training@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
01933 412921
Public Relations
pr@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
Webmaster
webmaster@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
Examination – John G4CZB
examination@northamptonradioclub.co.uk
01604 832584